Board of Mayor and Alderman

Board of Mayor and Alderman:
Mayor: Autumn Ratliff
Jayson Dobson
Rebecca Wright
Terry Culpepper
John Clement
Robin Pierpoint
Regular monthly city board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:15pm in the city board room located inside City Hall at 65 Front St.